

cyclomedica technegas cyclopet ultralute

Cyclopharm Ltd ABN 74 116 931 250 Unit 4, 1 The Crescent Kingsgrove NSW 2208 Australia T 61 2 9541 0411 F 61 2 9543 0960 www.cyclopharm.com.au

9 July 2020

The Manager Company Announcements Office Australian Securities Exchange Limited 20 Bridge Street Sydney NSW 2000

Results of Annual General Meeting on 9 July 2020

In accordance with Listing Rule 3.13.2 and section 251AA of the Corporations Act, we advise details of the resolutions and the proxies received in respect of each resolution in the attached voting results summary.

Janes & MCBreyer

James McBrayer Managing Director and Company Secretary

This ASX announcement was approved and authorised for release by James McBrayer, Managing Director, CEO and Company Secretary.

For more information, please contact:

•

Mr James McBrayer Managing Director, CEO and Company Secretary Cyclopharm Limited T: +61 (02) 9541 0411 M:+61 (0) 0418 967 073



CYCLOPHARM LIMITED 2020 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 9 JULY 2020 VOTING RESULTS

Resolution details		Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (as at proxy date)					Number of votes cast on the poll (where applicable)			Manner in which votes were cast	Resolution result
Resolution	Туре	For	Against	Abstain	Proxy's Discretion	Excluded	For	Against	Abstain*	Poll / Show of hands	Carried / Not carried
1. Adoption of Remuneration Report	Ordinary	57,245,018 99.62%	192,978 0.34%	5,281	27,056 0.05%	2,372,712	57,697,074 99.67%	192,978 0.33%	5,281	Poll	Carried
2. Re-election of Mr David Heaney	Ordinary	59,386,807 99.63%	193,453 0.32%	3,729	27,056 0.05%	232,000	59,838,863 99.68%	193,453 0.32%	3,729	Poll	Carried
3. Issue of shares to Managing Director	Ordinary	57,495,500 99.58%	214,873 0.37%	2,704	27,056 0.05%	2,102,912	57,947,556 99.63%	214,873 0.37%	2,704	Poll	Carried

* Votes cast by a person who abstains on an item are not counted in calculating the required majority on a poll.