

cyclomedica technegas cyclopet ultralute

Cyclopharm Ltd ABN 74 116 931 250 Unit 4, 1 The Crescent Kingsgrove NSW 2208 Australia T 61 2 9541 0411 F 61 2 9543 0960 www.cyclopharm.com.au

27 May 2024

The Manager Company Announcements Office Australian Securities Exchange Limited 20 Bridge Street Sydney NSW 2000

Results of Annual General Meeting on 27 May 2024

In accordance with Listing Rule 3.13.2 and section 251AA of the Corporations Act, we advise that all resolutions put forth to the shareholders were duly passed.

Details of the resolutions and the proxies received in respect of each resolution are set out in the attached voting results summary.

Janes & MCBreyer

James McBrayer Managing Director and Company Secretary

This ASX announcement was approved and authorised for release by James McBrayer, Managing Director, CEO and Company Secretary.

For more information, please contact:

•

Mr James McBrayer Managing Director, CEO and Company Secretary Cyclopharm Limited T: +61 (02) 9541 0411 M:+61 (0) 0418 967 073



CYCLOPHARM LIMITED 2024 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 27 MAY 2024 VOTING RESULTS

Resolution details		Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (as at proxy date)				Number of votes cast on the poll (where applicable)			Manner in which votes were cast	Resolution result
Resolution	Туре	For	Against	Abstain	Proxy's Discretion	For	Against	Abstain	Poll / Show of hands	Carried / Not carried
1. Adoption of Remuneration Report	Non- Binding	43,522,977 65.94%	71,966 0.11%	96,750	22,406,049 33.95%	66,113,934 99.89%	71,966 0.11%	96,750	Poll	Carried
2. Election of Mr Kevin Barrow as Director	Ordinary	46,206,739 67.24%	99,777 0.15%	0	22,417,663 32.62%	68,823,535 99.86%	99,777 0.14%	0	Poll	Carried
3. Election of Professor Gregory King as Director	Ordinary	46,204,339 67.23%	102,177 0.15%	0	22,417,663 32.62%	68,821,135 99.85%	102,177 0.15%	0	Poll	Carried
4. Re-election of Mr David Heaney as Director	Ordinary	45,994,522 67.20%	39,594 0.06%	12,588	22,407,475 32.74%	68,601,130 99.94%	39,594 0.06%	12,588	Poll	Carried
5. Share Buy-back	Ordinary	46,309,476 67.39%	10,188 0.01%	587	22,403,928 32.60%	68,912,537 99.99%	10,188 0.01%	587	Poll	Carried
6. Approval of Non-executive Director remuneration	Ordinary	31,463,917 47.67%	53,093 0.08%	96,750	34,483,982 52.25%	66,132,807 99.92%	53,093 0.08%	96,750	Poll	Carried
7. Renewal of Proportional Takeover Bid provisions	Special	34,116,211 49.65%	123,244 0.18%	4,289	34,480,435 50.18%	68,795,779 99.82%	123,244 0.18%	4,289	Poll	Carried